Skip To Main Content

School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Track & Field (Boys Varsity) - Southridge High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Track & Field (Girls Varsity) - Southridge High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Tue, Apr 30
Tennis (Girls Varsity) @ Tell City Jr High School
-
Tell City Jr High School
Track & Field (Coed Junior High) @ Tell City Jr High School
-
Tell City Jr High School
Softball (Girls Varsity) - Tell City Jr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Baseball (Boys Varsity) @ South Spencer High School
-
South Spencer High School
Wed, May 1
Tennis (Girls Varsity) @ NORTH POSEY HIGH SCHOOL
-
NORTH POSEY HIGH SCHOOL
Track & Field (Boys Varsity) - South Spencer/Tecumseh
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Thu, May 2
Golf (Boys Varsity) - South Knox High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity) @ Tell City High School
-
Tell City High School
Softball (Girls Varsity) - Boonville High School
-
Forest Park
Baseball (Boys Varsity) - Heritage Hills Middle/High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Fri, May 3
Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity) - Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Tennis (Girls Varsity) @ Boonville High School
-
Boonville High School
Sat, May 4
Baseball (Boys Varsity) @ OWENSBORO CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL
-
OWENSBORO CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL
Softball (Girls Varsity) @ Jasper High School
-
Jasper High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Baseball (Boys Varsity) - Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Tennis (Girls Varsity) - Gibson Southern High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Tue, May 7
Tennis (Girls Varsity) - Southridge High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Baseball (Boys Varsity) - North Posey High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Softball (Girls Varsity) @ Heritage Hills Middle/High School
-
Heritage Hills Middle/High School
Thu, May 9
Tennis (Girls Varsity) @ Northeast Dubois High School
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Golf (Boys Varsity) - Jasper/Southridge
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Softball (Girls Varsity) @ Pike Central Middle/High School
-
Pike Central High School
Baseball (Boys Varsity) @ Tecumseh Middle/High School
-
Tecumseh Middle/High School
Track & Field (Boys Varsity) @ PAC
-
Princeton Comm High School
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Baseball (Boys Varsity) - Jasper High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity) - Jasper High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity) @ Gibson Southern High School
-
Gibson Southern High School
Tue, May 14
Golf (Boys Varsity) - Gibson Southern High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Softball (Girls Varsity) @ Northeast Dubois High School
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Baseball (Boys Varsity) - Princeton Comm High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Baseball (Boys Varsity) @ Castle High School
-
Castle High School
Softball (Girls Varsity) @ Princeton Comm High School
-
Princeton Comm High School
Fri, May 17
Baseball (Boys Varsity) @ Perry Central Jr-Sr High School
-
Perry Central Jr-Sr High School
Sat, May 18
Golf (Boys Varsity) @ Jasper Invitational
-
Jasper High School
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Softball (Girls Varsity) - Sectional
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Golf (Boys Varsity) @ Heritage Hills JV
-
Heritage Hills Middle/High School
Tue, May 21
Softball (Girls Varsity) - Sectional
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Softball (Girls Varsity) - Sectional
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Golf (Boys Varsity) - Heritage Hills/Tell City/Central
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Events
  • Ferdinand Elementary Events